Thursday, October 9, 2014

AC/DC New Single - Rock or Bust - Leaked Online

"Rock or Bust" The New AC/DC Album Title Track is to be Officially Released as the Album's second single. It was accidentally leaked online by the band themselves. The Title Track is scheduled to be released this coming November 19th.

The Band line-up of
  • Brian Johnson – Lead Vocals
  • Angus Young – Lead Guitar
  • Stevie Young – Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Cliff Williams – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Phil Rudd – Drums and Percussion
Recorded the new album with producer Brendan O'Brien in Canada  earlier this year.

These are the first new recordings of the band without Malcolm Young.

Fans eagerly await the release of the full new album coming this Dec. 2nd.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Make your visit count and drop me a line.